Committee Members

The 2019 - 2020 Committee members are all listed below.

If you have any queries, plese do not hesistate to make contact, either via email or phone or directly at meetings. The committee are very proactive and work tirelessly on behalf of the members to ensure that the club offers a friendly learning environment, but we are always looking for suggestions and support on how we might improve the club. If you feel that you would like to contribute to the committee activities, become a committee member or just help, speak with any committee member or emial here 

Les Wilson: LRPS President

Leigh Foster: LRPS Vice President 

Kevin Webb: LRPS Secretary

Robert Helliwell: ARPS Treasurer / Education & Training

John Gerhold: LRPS Competition Secretary

Chris Field: Programme Secretary

Brian Cartwright: Committee Member

Angela Taylor: CPAGB LRPS: Committee Member

Brian Hiorns: Committee Member

Stephanie Cook: LRPS EFIAP APAGB: Committee Member